Full Members

No.AgencyCountryRepresentativeEmail
1National Accreditation Agency for Higher Education (BAN-PT)IndonesiaProf. T. Basaruddinchan_basaruddin@banpt.or.id
2Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Quality Assurance), Malaysian Qualifications Agency, MalaysiaMalaysiaProf. Ir. Dr. Khairul Salleh Bin Mohamed Saharikhairulsalleh@mqa.gov.my
3Education & Training Quality AuthorityBahrainDr. Jawaher Shaheen Al Mudhahkijawaher.almudhahki@bqa.gov.bh
4Council of Higher Education of TurkeyTurkeyMustafa EFEmustafa.efe@yok.gov.tr
uidb@yok.gov.tr
5National Center for Academic Accreditation and Evaluation (NCAAA), Education & Training Evaluation CommissionKingdom of Saudi ArabiaDr. Sohail Salem Bajammalsbajammal@etec.gov.sa
6The National Authority for Quality Assurance and Accreditation in Education (NAQAAE)EgyptProf. Youhansen Eidyouhansen.eid@eng.asu.edu.eg
7Commission for the Implementation of Quality Assurance in Higher Education (CIAQES)AlgeriaDr. Sadek Bakouchesadbakouche@hotmail.com
8YÖDAK (Higher Education Council)North CyprusProf. Olgun Cicek, PhDyodak@gov.ct.tr
olguncicek@yahoo.com
9Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Sudanese Accreditation CouncilSudanProf. Yusuf Hassangdnoon@hotmail.com
10Islamic University in Uganda, National Council for Higher EducationUgandaDr. Pamelaregistrar@iuiu.ac.ug, info@unche.or.ug
11University Grants Commission of BangladeshBangladeshMd. Mokhlesur Rahmanmmrahman111@yahoo.com
12Brunei Darussalam National Accreditation Council - BDNAC (Director)Brunei DarussalamDatin Hajah Khadijah Binti Haji Akbar khadijah.akbar@moe.edu.bn
13Ministry of Higher Education, Research, Science and TechnologyGambiaMusa L. Touraymusatouray_i@yahoo.com
14Ministry of Science, Research and Technology (MSRT) of I.R.IranProf. Reza Ameri rez_ameri@yahoo.com
15The Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research (MOHESR) IraqDr. Mahdi S. Edanquality-acc@mohesr.gov.iq
16The Accreditation and Quality Assurance Commission for Higher Education Institution (AQACHEI) JordanProf. Dr. Ekhleif Tarawnehtarawneh_c@yahoo.com
17Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of KazakhstanKazakhstanIskakov Bissembayiskakovbisen@mail.ru
18Oman Academic Accreditation Authority (Chairman)OmanDr. Salim Ridha Al-Radhwisalim@oac.gov.om
19Higher Education Commission, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Azam Ali Khwajaakhwaja@hec.gov.pk
20Accreditation and Quality Assurance Commission - AQAC, PalestinePalestineDr. Mohammed M Al-Subumalsubu@yahoo.com
21Ministry of Education Syria Syrian Arab Republic Dr. Nizar Al Dahernizardaher@yahoo.com
22Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research TunisiaRidha Methnaniridha.methnani@mes.rnu.tn
23Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research (MoHESR)YemenProf. Abdullateef Haidara.haidar@live.com
24Centre of Quality Assurance and Accredition of Educational Institutions (QAA)LibyaProf. Mohamed El Attugmd.elattug@qaa.ly
25Independent Agency for Accreditation and Rating (IAAR) KazakhstanTimur Kanapyanov, PhD
Manager of International Projects and Public Relations
timur@iaar.kz
26Turkish Higher Education Quality Council (THEQC)TurkeyProf. Dr. Muzaffer Elmas (President)elmas@yokak.gov.tr