Associate Members

NoAgencyCountryRepresentativeEmail
1 Air University, IslamabadPakistanDr. Ijaz Malikdrijazamalik@yahoo.com
2COMSATS University Islamabad (CUI), IslamabadPakistanDr. Syed Muhammad Junaidrector@comsats.edu.pk
3PMAS-Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Rai Niaz Ahmadvc@uaar.edu.pk
4Eastern Mediterranean University, TurkeyTurkeyProf. Dr. Aykut Haconininfo@emu.edu.tr, aykut.hocanin@emu.edu.tr
5Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Khan Bahadar kbmarwat@sbbu.edu.pk
6Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. S. Farhana Jahangirvcfarhana@yahoo.com
7Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University Larkana, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Ghulam Asghar Channa info@smbbmu.edu.pk
8University of Faisalabad, PakistanPakistanAbdul Balochdirector.qec@tuf.edu.pk
9University of the Punjab, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Mujahid Kamran vc@pu.edu.pk
10University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, PakistanPakistanProf. Talat Nasser tnpasha@uvas.edu.pk
11University of Karachi, PakistanPakistanMr. Muhammad Qaiservc@uok.edu.pk
12University of Agriculture Faisalabad (UAF)Pakistan Prof. Dr. Iqrar Ahmed vc@uaf.edu.pk
13UIN Syarif Hidayatullah - JakartaIndonesiaProf. Amany Lubisachmad_syahid@uinjkt.ac.id
14UIN Maulana Malik Ibrahim - MalangIndonesiaProf. Abdul Harism_rahardjo2003@yahoo.com
15University of Sargodha, PakistanPakistanMr. Muhammad Akramvc@uos.edu.pk
16The University of Lahore, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Khanzulfiqar.ali@ce.uol.edu.pk
17University of Malakand, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Rahmat Ali Khandr.rahmatalikhan@uom.edu.pk
18Greenwich University, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Shair Sultandr.sultan@greenwich.edu.pk
19Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, PakistanPakistanMs. Shahnaz Wasirshahnaz.wazirali@szabist.edu.pk
20Sindh Madressatul Islam University, PakistanPakistanDr. Muhammad Ali Shaikhdrmalishaikh@smiu.edu.pk
ahsyed@smiu.edu.pk
ubatool@smiu.edu.pk
21The University of Haripur, PakistanPakistanDr. Talat Mahmoodqec@uoh.edu.pk
22Balochistan University of Information Technology,
Engineering and Management Sciences, Pakistan
PakistanEng. Ahmed Farooqvc@buitms.edu.pk
23Institute of Management Sciences (IMSciences), Pakistan PakistanDr. Muhammad Mohsin Khandirector@imsciences.edu.pk
24King Edward Medical University, PakistanPakistanProf. Dr. Faisal Masud vc@kemu.edu.pk
25National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST)PakistanMr. Muhammad Asgharrector@nust.edu.pk
26Lahore School of Economics, Pakistan
PakistanDr.Shahid Amjad Chaudharydrshahid@lahoreschool.edu.pk
27Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences (LUMHS), PakistanPakistanProf. Noshad A.Shaikhvcsec@lumhs.edu.pk
28Islamic Online University, The GambiaGambiaDr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philipschancellor@iou.edu.gm
29National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, PakistanPakistanDr. Amir Muhammadamir.muhammed@nu.edu.pk
30University of Health Sciences, PakistanPakistanMajor. Gen. Professor. Muhammad Aslamvc@uhs.edu.pk
31KASB Institute of Technology, PakistanPakistanMr. Syed Mubashir Ali Shahmasb2@kasbit.edu.pk
32Universitas Islam IndonesiaIndonesiaPh.D Harsoyo Harsoyorektor@ uii.ac.id ; bpm@uii.ac.id
33Virtual University of PakistanPakistanDr. Naveed A. Malikrector@vu.edu.pk
34Arab Open University, Saudia ArabiaSaudia ArabiaDr. Omayma Karraro.karrar@arabou.edu.kw
35Government College University FaisalabadPakistanProf. Muhammad Alivc@gcuf.edu.pk
36National University of Modern Languages, PakistanPakistanMr. Maj Gen Ziaudin Najamqec.numl@gmail.com ; nakhtar@numl.edu.pk
37Directorate General of Higher Education - Ministry of Education and Higher Education, LebanonLebanonPROF. AHMAD JAMMAL ajammal@higher-edu.gov.lb
38University of Palestine PalestinePROF. DR. SALIM SABBAHinfo@up.edu.ps
39King Saud University, Saudi ArabiaSaudi ArabiaPROF. DR. FAHAD ALKOLABI fkolibi@ksu.edu.sa
40Department of Quality Assurance and Academic Accreditation, Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, IraqIraqDR. MAHDI S. EDANmahdiedan@yahoo.com
41Menofia University, EgyptEgyptPROF. AHMED HAMED ZAGHLOLmenofia.president@menofia.edu.eg, asmaa_hebaa@yahoo.com
42Kafrelsheikh University, EgyptEgyptPROF. DR. MAGED ABD EL TAWAB EL KEMARYelkemary@yahoo.com
43University of Agriculture, Peshawar-PakistanPakistanPROF. DR. MUHAMMAD AFZALdirqec@aup.edu.pk
44Bahria University, PakistanPakistanCAPTAIN IQTIDAR AHMED KHANZADA dqa@bahria.edu.pk
45Shah Abdul Latif University, KhairpurPakistanPROF. DR. PARVEEN SHAH vc@salu.edu.pk
46Quality Enhancement Cell- Abdul Wali Khan University, PakistanPakistanMR. SHAH HUSSAIN AWANshah.awan@awkum.edu.pk
47National Textile University FaisalabadPakistanPROF. DR. NIAZ AHMAD AKHTAR info@ntu.edu, qecdirector4@gmail.com
48Iqra University, PakistanPakistanMR. MUIZZ ALAM KHAN muizz@iqra.edu.pk
49Institute of Space Technology, PakistanPakistanENGR. IMRAN RAHMAN vcist@ist.edu.pk
50Institute of Business and Technology, PakistanPakistanDR. MANSOOR UZ ZAFAR DAWOOD dr.mzdawood@biztekian.com
51Riphah International UniversityPakistanPROF. ANIS AHMAD anis.ahmad@riphah.edu.pk
52Sukkur IBA UniversityPakistanMR. NISAR AHMED SIDDIQUIdirector@iba-suk.edu.pk
53University of Science & Technology BannuPakistanMR MUHAMMAD HASSANhassanmughal2010@yahoo.com
54Khyber Medical University, PakistanPakistanPROF. DR. MUHAMMAD HAFIZULLAH vc@kmu.edu.pk
55Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology, PakistanPakistanDR. KAMRAN AHSANkamran.ahsan@fuuast.edu.pk
56Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, PakistanPakistanMR. JEHANGIR BASHAR rector@giki.edu.pk
57Indus UniversityPakistanMR. MOHAMMAD AHMED AMINvicechancellor@indus.edu.pk
58Higher Education Commission, PakistanPakistanDr. Rafiq Balochmrbaloch@hec.gov.pk
59Azerbaijan University of LanguagesAzerbaijanProf. Dr. Natig Mustafa Yusifovnyusif@gmail.com
60Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Palangka RayaIndonesiaSabarunsabarunwhs@gmail.com, sabarun@iainpalangkaraya.ac.id
61Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) PalopoIndonesiaDr. Abdul Pirolabdulpirol@iainpalopo.ac.id, abdulpirol@iainpalopo.ac.id
62Walisongo State Islamic University, SemarangIndonesiaProf. Dr. Imam Taufiquin@walisongo.ac.id
63Universitas Islam Sultan Agung, SemarangIndonesiaBedjo Santosobedjo.s@unissula.ac.id, ahmadsantoso70@gmail.com
64STAI DR. KHEZ. Muttaqien PurwakartaIndonesiaImam Tabronii.tabroni@yahoo.com
65Mohamed V University Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiProf. Farouk HamadaDr. farouk hamad@um5a.ac.ae, Basem.barqawi@um5a.ac.ae
66National University of Medical Sciences (NUMS), RawalpindiPakistanSyed Muhammad Imran Majeed (Retd)vcimran@numspak.edu.pk, vc@numspak.edu.pk